Uttarakhand Samuh G Recruitment Group C Posts 2024-2025 | Uttarakhand LT Assistant Teacher Recruitment 1544 TGT Posts | UKPSC UKSSSC Exam Calendar 2024-2025 (समूह ग और अन्य) | UKSSSC स्केलर भर्ती and Exam Syllabus (200 Vacancies) | UKSSSC वाहन ड्राइवर भर्ती and Exam Syllabus (34 Vacancies) | UKSSSC LT Syllabus Sahayak Adhyapak Exam 2024-2025 | IAF Medical Assistant Recruitment Rally Bhopal 2024-2025 | Army Ex Servicemen DSC Bharti KRC Ranikhet Uttarakhand | APS Hempur Recruitment PGT, TGT, PRT and Other Posts | Indian Air Force Sports Quota AV Recruitment 2024-2025 |

Army May June All Recruitment Rallies Bharti Jobs 2016

Indian Army will organize recruitment rallies in May and June months for Arunachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, West Bengal, Andhra Pradesh, Tripura and Haryana States. Recruitment rally for these States will be organized at Tawang, Mysore/ Davangere, Bareilly, Alwar, Ghoom/ Barrackpore/ Medinipur, Warangal, Agartala and Jhajjar locations. Join Indian Army May June All India rallies or May June Open Bharti Rally 2016-17 as rally dates, venue, districts, online application form dates etc latest information is given below.

Join Indian Army Rally in May and June Online

Army Rally May, Rally June, May June Jobs

As per the schedule May and June under Month-wise Bharti Rally Schedule, Indian Army rallies for recruitment of Soldier GD, Soldier Technical, Soldier Nursing Assistant, Soldier Clerk/SKT, Soldier Tradesman etc categories for various Headquarter Recruiting Zones or States or ARO are to be organized as follows.

State – Arunachal Pradesh
Districts – Changlang, Dibang Valley, East Kameng, East Siang, Kurung Kumey, Lohit, Lower Dibang Valley, Lower Subansiri, Papum Pare, Tawang, Tirap, Upper Siang, Upper Subansiri, West Kameng, West Siang, Anjaw and Longding
Date of Rally – 01 May to 05 May 2016
Venue – Tawang
Online Application Closing date – 20.04.2016
State – Karnataka
Districts – Bengaluru Urban, Bangalore Rural, Bellary, Chamarajanagar, Chitradurga, Kolar, Mandya, Mysore, Tumkur, Chikballapur, Ramanagara, Hassan and Kodagu
Date of Rally – 03 May to 09 May 2016
Venue – Chamundi Vihar Stadium, Mysore
Online Application Closing date – 20.04.2016
State – Karnataka
Districts – Yadgir, Raichur, Koppal, Gulbarga, Bidar and Belgaum
Date of Rally – 03 May to 06 May 2016
Venue – Chamundi Vihar Stadium, Mysore
Online Application Closing date – 20.04.2016
State – Uttar Pradesh
Districts – Sambhal, Lakhimpur, Badaun, Bareilly, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur and Lakhimpur Kheri
Date of Rally – 13 May to 20 May 2016
Venue – Bareilly
Online Application Closing date – 01.05.2016
State – Rajasthan
Districts – Alwar and Dausa
Date of Rally – 05 May to 15 May 2016
Venue – Indira Gandhi Stadium, Alwar
Online Application Closing date – 26.04.2016
State – West Bengal (Gorkha Hill Council)
Districts – Darjeeling (For Gorkhas only)
Date of Rally – 03 May to 05 May 2016
Venue – Ghoom
Online Application Closing date – 17.04.2016
State – Andhra Pradesh
Districts – Nizamabad, Warangal, Adilabad, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahbubnagar, Medak, Nalgonda and Rangareddy
Date of Rally – 04 May to 14 May 2016
Venue – Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium, Warangal, Distt- Warangal
Online Application Closing date – 18.04.2016
State – Tripura
Districts – Dhalai, North Tripura, South Tripura, West Tripura, Khowai, Sepahijala, Gomati and Unakoti
Date of Rally – 15 May to 22 May 2016
Venue – Agartala
Online Application Closing date – 06.05.2016
State – Haryana (Ambala)
Districts – Panipat, Jhajjar, Rohtak and Sonipat
Date of Rally – 15 May to 22 May 2016
Venue – Government College, Dujana, Jhajjar
Online Application Closing date – 01.05.2016
State – West Bengal
Districts – Hooghly, Paraganas North, Bankura and Purulia
Date of Rally – 24 May to 05 June 2016
Venue – RCTC Ground Barrackpore
Online Application Closing date – 08.05.2016
State – West Bengal
Districts – Medinipur East, Medinipur West, Paraganas South, Howrah and Kolkata
Date of Rally – 08 June to 18 June 2016
Venue – Kolaghat Thermal Power Station (KTPS), Kolaghat, Distt – Purba, Medinipur
Online Application Closing date – 23.05.2016
State – Karnataka
District – Bagalkot, Bijapur, Chikmagalur, Dakshin Kannada, Davangere, Dharwad, Haveri, Shimoga, Udupi, Uttar Kannada and Gadag
Date of Rally – 04 June to 08 June 2016
Venue – District Stadium, Davangere
Online Application Closing date – 20.05.2016
Stay connected for the latest information related to Indian Army May June Direct Bharti rally and Army July Bharti rally.
See also:
Search any information available on this site by the help of Google custom search box above. You may visit later for other latest updates related to Army Rally May, Army Rally June, All India Sena Bharti Jobs May June etc.

Latest Job Updates

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We would love to hear from you! All comments will appear after approval as per the comment policies mentioned on this page. Ask question or start discussion or share information related to the post topic.